School Logo

Welcome to Ash Church of EnglandPrimary School

As many hands build a house, so many hearts create our school.

Google Translate

Who’s Who




 Leadership Team

Rebecca Bennett - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead


Melissa Gibbons- Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

Megan Isaac- SENCO and EYFS Lead 


Teaching Team

Melissa Gibbons

Toby Morgan

Tim Jones

Kathy Maple

Ellen Jones

Louise Oaten

Hannah Leslie

Megan Isaac


Teaching Assistant Team


Ellen Frampton (ELSA)

Mel Pearce

Natalie Ritchie

Becki Cockram

Shelly Fullerton (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)


Office Manager

Michelle Flashman


Administrative Assistant

Karen Horsfield


Premises Manager

Peter Coombs


Lunchtime Supervisors/Wrap Around Care Team

Kayleigh Yaldiz

Rosie Davey (Maternity Leave)

Kathy Maple

Mel Pearce

Jess Pearce

Sophie Wright


Nursery Team

Jess Perry

Lidia Morgan

Claire Isaacs

Andrea Blaney

Sophie Wright


Visiting Colleagues

Sowena Stonestreet- Forest School

Lisa Knott- Swimming Teacher 

Beth Church- Music Tuition

Richard Osborne- Music Tuition









All local authority maintained schools are required to publish annually on their websites the number of individuals (if any) earning over £100k a year. This information is required to be published in bands of £10k.


At 01/09/2023 no staff at the school earn more than £100k a year.